Following initial funding by the MLA Designation Challenge Fund and the Pilgrim Trust this project is now delivered through the work of volunteers at the Wiltshire Museum.

Project Manager 2004 - 2006: Andrew Martin    
Project Manager 2006 - to date: Lisa Webb    
Documentation Officer: Roger Watson    
Volunteer Co-ordinator: Heather Ault    
Volunteers: Chris Allen Barbara Fuller Gill Ody
  Katy Allen Carrie-Anne Goodwin Tim Payne
  Geoffrey Andow Tom Green Bill Perry
  Rachel Argles Trisha Hallam Stuart Raymond
  Zoe Aspinall Sarah Harris Chris Rea
  Amanda Attwood Merlys Howells Tim Robey
  Leslie Baker Jasmine Kendall Anne Shephardson
  Tony Bolland Michael Kershaw Wendy Smith
  Gemma Bradley Traci Law Hannah Smyth
  Angi Britten Ellie MacGregor Allesandro Sogos
  Kate Canham Stella Maddock Caroline Sogot
  Michael Cornwell Lizzy Maisonpierre Ellon Souter
  Terri Costain Josephine May Anne Spencer
  Sara Cox Beryl McKie Ray Spencer
  Jan Dando Margaret Melsom Gina Tay
  Heidi Dawson Barbara Morrison Colin Thomas
  Andy Day Nick Morrison Peter Tollhurst
  Janet Dore Helen Mortimer Sally Tye
  Jane Duffen Mary Mortimer Marianne Walker
  Richard Essberger Debbie Munro Peter Webster
  Liz Freshwater Liz Murray  


Wiltshire Museum
41 Long Street, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1NS
Telephone: 01380 727369

Supported by The National Lottery | Heritage Lottery Fund Supported by Wiltshire Council | Devizes Town Council | Designated Outstanding Collection | Accredited Museum Supported using public funding by Arts Council England
Wiltshire Archaeological and Natural History Society
Company Limited by Guarantee Registered in England no. 3885649. Registered Charity No. 1080096